Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Wheeler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Wheeler

5 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catalina Diaz

Catalina Diaz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and ability to understand their customers (Original) Excelente servicio y capacidad de comprender a sus clientes"
Profile photo of Raymond Foronda

Raymond Foronda

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Kerwin

John Kerwin

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Rojas did a great job for us getting my daughter set up with a renter's policy and with adding a car to our policy. Thanks, Sarah!"
Profile photo of Kellen Collina

Kellen Collina

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin has been amazing! He has gone above and beyond to help us out! He's incredibly knowledgeable and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Kaustav Basu

Kaustav Basu

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking with Colin, who was extremely helpful. Took only a few minutes to verify and set everything up."
Profile photo of Erik A

Erik A

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Colin are fantastic to work with. They go over everything in detail so it’s easy to understand and have great customer service skills. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a superior insurance experience."
Profile photo of Jonathan Santillan

Jonathan Santillan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Like a good neighbor State Farm is there.” They’re saying is so true every time I call the office they help me out so much! They always look out for me every time I insure my vehicles they provide me with the best discounts"
Profile photo of Rosa Reynoso

Rosa Reynoso

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricardo Abrajan

Ricardo Abrajan

April 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Kyusung Shim

Kyusung Shim

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was moving into the area and was referred to here by my previous State Farm agent. I was able to transfer my existing renters policy as well as a personal articles policy for my bike in a relatively smooth process."
Profile photo of Adrian Santillan

Adrian Santillan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Rojas

Paul Rojas

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of PETER KNOEBEL

PETER KNOEBEL

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Colin has been a pleasure. He has explained what we requested and offered additions based on what we didn't even know were our needs. Very informative, and easy to get in touch with. I hope to be doing business with this location for a long time."
Profile photo of B Georgenton

B Georgenton

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Wheeler and his team are the BEST!!! They have great customer service and are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Peter Vannerus

Peter Vannerus

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin was extremely helpful and set us up with a great bundled policy for home, auto and more. I look forward to working with them for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Voci

Maria Voci

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer care and service, well beyond compare professionally and efficiently!!!"
Profile photo of Vivaze life

Vivaze life

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great follow up and profesionalism"
Profile photo of ChiQuest Fitness

ChiQuest Fitness

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Orlando Marciales Garcia

Orlando Marciales Garcia

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kali Rowe

Kali Rowe

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called today to get renter’s insurance and got lucky enough to have Colin Reilly pick up the phone. He was incredibly kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend you ask for Colin for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tommy Joe

Tommy Joe

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional and speedy follow up and follow through. Saved me money with numerous discounts. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs, present and future."
Profile photo of Sandy Varney

Sandy Varney

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hazel James

Hazel James

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5