Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Wheeler

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Wheeler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monik Maldonado

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) John is the person who is always available at any time to solve all our problems and doubts, an excellent advisor and together with State Farm they meet all our expectations for car and home insurance! We are well protected!! (Original) John es la persona que siempre esta disponible a cualquier hora para solucionar todos nuestros problemas y dudas, un excelente asesor y junto con State Farm cumplen con todas nuestras expectativas de seguro de carro y hogar ! Estamos bien protegidos !!"

Kay Chaddha

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with our State Farm agent John Wheeler. He’s very attentive and responsive to any of our questions and needs at any given time. He is very knowledgeable about home, and auto insurance. John has always been there to guide us through many different scenarios."

jimmy sales

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin was a true professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent. He took care of everything I needed. I recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. He’s went above and beyond"

Bruce Braga

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful in explaining our homeowners policy rate increase and helped explore ways to manage the annual premium."

Manuel Mexicano

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Sarah and John are very kind and professional and are always there to help me out with any questions I may have. Happy to recommend them!"

Katerina PR

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The customer service is excellent and the honesty with which they extend their service is greatly appreciated. In the office they compared paper to paper what they offered against the other agency that I was consulting and State Farm is the best. Thank you Sarah! (Original) El servicio al cliente es excelente y la honestidad con la que extienden su servicio es muy agradecida. En la oficina me compararon papel a papel lo que ofrecían contra la otra agencia que estaba consederando y State Farm es la mejor. Gracias Sarah!"

Ericka Menchaca

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We have our auto, home and life insurance with State Farm and although we had already had another policy for more than 10 years in another office with the same company, I write this recommendation to recognize the excellent work and attention that I have always received from the office and staff of "John Wheeler" and especially for the good experience with "Sara" who has been helping me a lot with my policies in recent days. Thank you very much. -Ericka Menchaca. (Original) Tenemos nuestros seguros de auto, casa y vida con State Farm y aunque ya habíamos tenido otra póliza por más de 10 años en otra oficina con la misma compañía;, escribo esta recomendación para reconocer el excelente trabajo y atención que siempre e recibido de parte de la oficina y personal de “John Wheeler” y en especial por la buena experiencia con “Sara” quien me a estado ayudando mucho con mis pólizas en estos últimos días. Muchas gracias. -Ericka Menchaca."

Weiji Zheng

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin is very friendly and helpful to give me a very good insurance quote and solve all of my concerns. It is a very good experience here in StateFarm"

alfredo mendoza

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but good experience with them and they have helped me on everything I needed highly recommend people come here"

Cheri Espinoza

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s nice having John, who is always accessible and reliable. He is very personable and has the best customer service. When my husband and I needed him for notary services immediately, he went above and beyond. I would definitely highly recommend John for any of your insurance needs. If I could give a 10 star, I would."

Jan Vadlejch

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super service"

Catalina Diaz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and ability to understand their customers (Original) Excelente servicio y capacidad de comprender a sus clientes"

Raymond Foronda

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara did such a great job to update my insurance and was straight to the point with more explanations. She also educated me on the optional policies and was carefully showing me examples on the different price ranges. Thank you again Sara, for anyone I recommend everyone to speak to her."

John Kerwin

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Rojas did a great job for us getting my daughter set up with a renter's policy and with adding a car to our policy. Thanks, Sarah!"

Kellen Collina

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin has been amazing! He has gone above and beyond to help us out! He's incredibly knowledgeable and super friendly!"

Kaustav Basu

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking with Colin, who was extremely helpful. Took only a few minutes to verify and set everything up."

Erik A

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Colin are fantastic to work with. They go over everything in detail so it’s easy to understand and have great customer service skills. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a superior insurance experience."

Jonathan Santillan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Like a good neighbor State Farm is there.” They’re saying is so true every time I call the office they help me out so much! They always look out for me every time I insure my vehicles they provide me with the best discounts"

Rosa Reynoso

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"John’s office has the best customer service. I purchased my life insurance policy here and they made the process so easy and so informative. I will 100% recommend my friends and family to come to John’s office for all of their insurance needs! Great staff Sarah, Colin and John :)"

Camilo Salazar

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The advice is complete, they explain in detail the product you are going to buy, they answer questions clearly, the attention is personalized and with a lot of Kindness. They deserve 5 stars 🌟 (Original) La asesoría es completa, te explican con detalles el producto que vas a comprar, resuelven las preguntas con claridad, la atención es personalizada y con muchas Amabilidad. Se merecen 5 estrellas 🌟"

Ricardo Abrajan

April 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Kyusung Shim

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was moving into the area and was referred to here by my previous State Farm agent. I was able to transfer my existing renters policy as well as a personal articles policy for my bike in a relatively smooth process."

Adrian Santillan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience at this location when I was looking for the best insurance for my vehicle. I had Sarah help me figuring out the best policy for me and I was very satisfied with my new insurance! I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."

Paul Rojas

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my life insurance whit John agency about two weeks ago. The staff is very informative and helpful Sarah is awesome and let me know the importance of owning you own life policy anything can happen to you and it’s important to look after your love ones when you are gone!! Big thank you to the John , Sarah and Colin"

PETER KNOEBEL

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Colin has been a pleasure. He has explained what we requested and offered additions based on what we didn't even know were our needs. Very informative, and easy to get in touch with. I hope to be doing business with this location for a long time."