Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Gaitan

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Gaitan
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, and resolved all concerns, highly recommended (Original) Muy buena atencion, y resuelte todas las inquietudes, super recomendada"

John Toale

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Toale
"Thank you Kaitlin for the phone call regarding my recent claim. I appreciate the follow up and answering my questions."

Ashley Brenner

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brenner
"The moment you walk in they make you feel like family! Kaitlin is super knowledgeable and always has a warm welcoming smile on her face! I can’t say enough great things about her and this office!"

Don Habing

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Habing
"Great friendly service very knowledgeable and just outright amazing Kaitlin is the best hands down as well as Collin and the other staff If I could put 100 stars I would"

Sebastian Cuadros

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Cuadros
"She is the sweetest and most beautiful person I have ever met, she does her job like no one else, she is definitely the best in terms of attention and customer service."

Gary Kritikos

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kritikos
"John shared a great deal of information concerning liability and earthquake insurance in a very concise manner. His knowledge of the subject matter is very impressive."

Matthew Davis

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Davis
"Man of his word all the way."

Sebastian Castillo

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Castillo
"All the staff is really committed with the customers, the insurance and all the coverages are made to fit your needs and your budget, it’s the first time that I can say that I’m really happy with my insurance!"

SAL BARRANTI

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SAL BARRANTI
"Friendly and courteous service. Very helpful in answering all my questions. And with no pressure."

Lorena Gutierrez

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Gutierrez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your attention, it was satisfactory and met all my expectations. Very friendly staff and willing to answer all my questions 🙂 (Original) Gracias por su atención fue satisfactoria y cumplió todas mis expectativas personal muy amable y dispuesto a resolver todas mis dudas 🙂"

Lydia Garza

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Garza
"So helpful, friendly, in informative. John and his employees are very welcoming to everyone I see walk into his office. Always a pleasant experience."

Ashok Jethanandani

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashok Jethanandani
"John Wheeler and his team have been proactive about taking care of our insurance needs for several years. They communicate promptly and resolve any issues that arise. We are very satisfied with their professional service."

William Rojas

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Rojas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Monik Maldonado

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monik Maldonado
"(Translated by Google) John is the person who is always available at any time to solve all our problems and doubts, an excellent advisor and together with State Farm they meet all our expectations for car and home insurance! We are well protected!! (Original) John es la persona que siempre esta disponible a cualquier hora para solucionar todos nuestros problemas y dudas, un excelente asesor y junto con State Farm cumplen con todas nuestras expectativas de seguro de carro y hogar ! Estamos bien protegidos !!"

Kay Chaddha

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Chaddha
"We are very happy with our State Farm agent John Wheeler. He’s very attentive and responsive to any of our questions and needs at any given time. He is very knowledgeable about home, and auto insurance. John has always been there to guide us through many different scenarios."

jimmy sales

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy sales
"Colin was a true professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent. He took care of everything I needed. I recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. He’s went above and beyond"

Bruce Braga

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Braga
"John was very helpful in explaining our homeowners policy rate increase and helped explore ways to manage the annual premium."

Manuel Mexicano

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Mexicano
"Both Sarah and John are very kind and professional and are always there to help me out with any questions I may have. Happy to recommend them!"

Katerina PR

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katerina PR
"(Translated by Google) The customer service is excellent and the honesty with which they extend their service is greatly appreciated. In the office they compared paper to paper what they offered against the other agency that I was consulting and State Farm is the best. Thank you Sarah! (Original) El servicio al cliente es excelente y la honestidad con la que extienden su servicio es muy agradecida. En la oficina me compararon papel a papel lo que ofrecían contra la otra agencia que estaba consederando y State Farm es la mejor. Gracias Sarah!"

Ericka Menchaca

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Menchaca
"(Translated by Google) We have our auto, home and life insurance with State Farm and although we had already had another policy for more than 10 years in another office with the same company, I write this recommendation to recognize the excellent work and attention that I have always received from the office and staff of "John Wheeler" and especially for the good experience with "Sara" who has been helping me a lot with my policies in recent days. Thank you very much. -Ericka Menchaca. (Original) Tenemos nuestros seguros de auto, casa y vida con State Farm y aunque ya habíamos tenido otra póliza por más de 10 años en otra oficina con la misma compañía;, escribo esta recomendación para reconocer el excelente trabajo y atención que siempre e recibido de parte de la oficina y personal de “John Wheeler” y en especial por la buena experiencia con “Sara” quien me a estado ayudando mucho con mis pólizas en estos últimos días. Muchas gracias. -Ericka Menchaca."

Weiji Zheng

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Weiji Zheng
"Colin is very friendly and helpful to give me a very good insurance quote and solve all of my concerns. It is a very good experience here in StateFarm"

alfredo mendoza

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alfredo mendoza
"I've had nothing but good experience with them and they have helped me on everything I needed highly recommend people come here"

Cheri Espinoza

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Espinoza
"It’s nice having John, who is always accessible and reliable. He is very personable and has the best customer service. When my husband and I needed him for notary services immediately, he went above and beyond. I would definitely highly recommend John for any of your insurance needs. If I could give a 10 star, I would."

Jan Vadlejch

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Vadlejch
"Super service"

Catalina Diaz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina Diaz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and ability to understand their customers (Original) Excelente servicio y capacidad de comprender a sus clientes"