Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniela Posada

Daniela Posada

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Posada
"John is the best of the best. Extremely knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of Julie Ann Miranda

Julie Ann Miranda

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ann Miranda
"Very prompt and polite."
Profile photo of Eric Wold

Eric Wold

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wold
"Kaitlin was easy to understand and helped me with auto insurance efficiently."
Profile photo of Colin & Tammy Reilly

Colin & Tammy Reilly

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin & Tammy Reilly
"John Wheeler State Farm Agency was very helpful answering all of my questions about my auto, home, umbrella, and especially helpful with informing me about my life insurance. Their friendly attitude and welcoming demeanor made me feel very comfortable and I am super excited to continue to work with them. They’re not just a good neighbor, they’re a GREAT neighbor! -Tammy"
Profile photo of joana maldonado

joana maldonado

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joana maldonado
"a great experience with the office super friendly answer all my questions and concerns couldn’t be more happy thank you so much"
Profile photo of Pavel Leclair

Pavel Leclair

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavel Leclair
"Monica was very helpful and very efficient. She answered all of my questions professionally and helped me with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend her and her company."
Profile photo of Fabian Andres Arias Gutiérrez

Fabian Andres Arias Gutiérrez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Andres Arias Gutiérrez
"(Translated by Google) Monica, thank you very much for your help. (Original) Mónica , muchas gracias por tu ayuda."
Profile photo of Sebas Camacho

Sebas Camacho

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebas Camacho
"(Translated by Google) The people who work there are very friendly and always willing to help. (Original) Las personas que trabajan allí son muy amables y siempre estan dispuestos a ayudar"
Profile photo of Jintong Jiang

Jintong Jiang

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jintong Jiang
"John does really great work on the insurance and explains everything in time and detail. Price is reasonable. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Mejia

Eduardo Mejia

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Mejia
"Want to say I definitely feel comfortable doing business with John and Colin, they make the process very simple and get straight to the point. I definitely recommend them. 🫡"
Profile photo of Stephanie Joe

Stephanie Joe

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Joe
"Kaitlin was very thorough in going over my coverage in full details. I appreciate the time she took to explain all the coverages and explained them adequately to me. She is very knowledgeable and can answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Andre Ribeiro

Andre Ribeiro

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Ribeiro
"Very Professional !!. Always explaining the policy benefits and details as well prompt support with Claims. Have had full support of the company and no issues at all. I do recommend."
Profile photo of Nidia Aldana

Nidia Aldana

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nidia Aldana
"(Translated by Google) Monica excellent your work blessings (Original) Mónica excelente tu trabajo bendiciones"
Profile photo of danys vergara

danys vergara

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by danys vergara
"(Translated by Google) An excellent experience (Original) Una experiencia excelente"
Profile photo of Oscar Leon

Oscar Leon

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Leon
"(Translated by Google) The service is very effective. Thank you so much. (Original) Muy efectivo el servicio. Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Esteban Vargas

Esteban Vargas

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Vargas
"Hey the State Farm gays are amazing, they are available always when I need their help, they are doing a great job 👏"
Profile photo of Alfredo Avellaneda

Alfredo Avellaneda

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Avellaneda
"(Translated by Google) I appreciate all the support you have given me from the beginning. The attention has been the best... especially grateful to Miss Monica, she is always very kind... thank you very much. (Original) Agradesco todo el apoyo que me han brindo desde un inicio la Atención a sido de lo mejor .. en especial agradecido con la señorita Monica es muy amable siempre y en cada momento … muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Karen Mora

Karen Mora

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mora
"(Translated by Google) Very good advisor (Original) Muy buena asesora"
Profile photo of Oscar Muñoz

Oscar Muñoz

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Muñoz
"Good"
Profile photo of Juan Ruvalcaba

Juan Ruvalcaba

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ruvalcaba
"(Translated by Google) He is a very efficient person, very kind and always helps me with all my problems, thank you very much (Original) Es una persona muy eficiente muy amable y siempre me ayuda con todos mis problemas muchas gracias"
Profile photo of James Bernal

James Bernal

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bernal
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, great team (Original) Excelente servicio, gran equipo"
Profile photo of Esteban Castro

Esteban Castro

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Castro
"(Translated by Google) Monica Ramirez! Excellent service the best (Original) Monica Ramírez! Excelente servicio la mejor"
Profile photo of Angelica Peña

Angelica Peña

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Peña
"Monica is a great agent, she helped me with my car insurance, she answered all my questions quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Cecilia Macedo

Cecilia Macedo

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Macedo
"Kaitlin was so helpful and incredibly patient with me. She made the whole process of adding a family member to my plan so easy."
Profile photo of Jeannie Faller

Jeannie Faller

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Faller
"John is very personable and knowledgeable. He really makes sure to stay in touch."