Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vane Zamora

Vane Zamora

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vane Zamora
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bradford McDermott

Bradford McDermott

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford McDermott
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Judie Hughes Castro

Judie Hughes Castro

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judie Hughes Castro
"What a breath of fresh air it was to encounter one of the nicest Insurance Representatives when I called State Farm today. She was so informative and truly sweet to speak with & very patient with all my questions that I was asking. Thank you Danielle for all your help today and the useful information!"
Profile photo of Lisa Gamino

Lisa Gamino

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gamino
"State Farm has friendly knowledgeable staff.Danielle is always a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaron Lee

Aaron Lee

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lee
"I’ve worked with John Wheeler since I moved to California back in 2013 both for my business and personal moving from Texas to California. I had both my personal car policies and renter policies moved over with a breeze from my previous State Farm agent and it was super easy. As I grew and started my own business I made sure to stick with John Wheeler as he is trustworthy and easy to communicate with and his team is always easy to get ahold of. I look forward to work with him more in the future. I have multiple policies with him currently and am very happy with my service"
Profile photo of Peter Ohlon

Peter Ohlon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Ohlon
"John is and of course has to be very customer driven. He really cares and I really recommend him and his friendly staff."
Profile photo of Girmai Yohannes

Girmai Yohannes

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Girmai Yohannes
"John wheeler and his team do an amazing job and make you feel comfortable and safe in their decisions I would a hundred percent recommend John and his team for anyone."
Profile photo of Tee eM

Tee eM

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee eM
"Pretty good 🏎🤳"
Profile photo of Michael javier Gutiérrez gallo

Michael javier Gutiérrez gallo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael javier Gutiérrez gallo
"Bueno"
Profile photo of Vicente Barrera Hernandez

Vicente Barrera Hernandez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Barrera Hernandez
"Excelente servicio. asesoría, atención y acompañamiento en el proceso muy profesional; por parte de Mónica Alejandra. lo más importante te brindan la mejor opción a base de tu necesidad. Recomendados 100%"
Profile photo of Mary Juarez

Mary Juarez

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Juarez
", was falling overwhelmed , was talked to by two very assuring receptionist positive well informed of their work information gave me time personal touch and understanding, which brought me ease. Thank you Mr Wheeler for providing a caring work family."
Profile photo of Cesar Garcia

Cesar Garcia

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Garcia
"Muy buen trabajo de monica ,recomendada."
Profile photo of Liz Roman

Liz Roman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Roman
"Kaitlin is the best insurance agent ever, so knowledgeable on everything. Thank you for your help!!"
Profile photo of christian marchu

christian marchu

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian marchu
"Agent Monica is a wonderful agent she always gives good attention and any problems we have she addresses them right away."
Profile photo of luisa fernanda aldana jimenez

luisa fernanda aldana jimenez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luisa fernanda aldana jimenez
"excellent service from Ms. Mónica, always attentive to solving my concerns and needs with kindness and experience in the subject of car insurance"
Profile photo of Gustavo Arciniegas

Gustavo Arciniegas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Arciniegas
"Muy bien atendido por Mónica"
Profile photo of Neidy Guasca

Neidy Guasca

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neidy Guasca
"Thank you John and the team for such a great service, been working with you for more than 5 years,"
Profile photo of Kairo Zavala

Kairo Zavala

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kairo Zavala
"Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Bethany Black

Bethany Black

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Black
"John is one of the few agents that spends time reviewing your policy, asking the right questions to determine, based on your individual/family needs, if you have the right coverage. He reviews everything annually to be sure nothing has changed too! Awesome agency to work with!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Araiza

Marcus Araiza

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Araiza
"You have to meet John to get the full picture of what this man is capable of. He’s agency was able to help me and my wife save money with better coverage for both of our cars. John is a family man with a heart and he’s got amazingly positive energy. His agency is built on his word which goes a long way! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Ramos

Lourdes Ramos

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Ramos
"They are very Friendly.. I really recommend Monica and John in my experience they helped me a loot"
Profile photo of Marie Zandian

Marie Zandian

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Zandian
"Working with John Wheeler and his team was incredibly smooth! They took the time to explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand, breaking down my options so I could make informed decisions. They went above and beyond to ensure I felt at ease with the choices I was making. It's rare to find an insurance agent who genuinely prioritize their clients' well-being. I'm especially thankful for the support John Wheeler and his team provided in navigating my commercial car insurance needs. Their expertise and caring approach made a significant difference. If you're in search of professionals who not only understand the complexities of insurance but also treat you like a friend, easing the confusion that often comes with it, I highly recommend John Wheeler and his amazing team!"
Profile photo of Jose Martin Jimenez Hernandez

Jose Martin Jimenez Hernandez

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martin Jimenez Hernandez
"9 years with them, I have a really good experience 5 out of five."
Profile photo of Giovanny Prada gonzalez

Giovanny Prada gonzalez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanny Prada gonzalez
"Exelente Atención de la Sra monica"
Profile photo of bilel walha

bilel walha

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bilel walha
"I had a positive experience with my insurance agent ( Monica) They were knowledgeable, responsive, and helped me find the right coverage for my needs. Their communication was excellent, making the entire process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend their services."